This is the login panel

1046243 - Weber Gallagher Campaign

Driver of the Year 2017

Image: Driver of the Year Contest

The annual Driver of the Year contests identify and honor the best men and women traveling the roads today. They drive safely, give to their communities, protect the environment, and enhance the image of trucking - in other words, they make us all proud to be a part of this great industry.

The 2016 Owner Operator and Company Driver of the Year grand prizewinners were revealed at TCA's Annual Convention in March 2017.

2016 Company Driver Finalists

Photo: Murray Manuliak
Murray Manuliak
Bison Transport
Photo: David McGowan
David McGowan
WEL Companies
Photo: William Poteet
William Poteet
Saddle Creek Logistics Services

2016 Owner Operator Finalists

Photo: Gary Buchs
Gary Buchs
Landstar System, Inc.
Photo: Philip Keith
Philip Keith
WEL Companies
Photo: Kevin Kocmich
Kevin Kocmich
Diamond Transportation System, Inc.



Logo: Cummins, Inc.