This is the login panel

1046243 - Weber Gallagher Campaign

Driver of the Year

Image: Driver of the Year Contest

The annual Driver of the Year Contests identify and honor the best men and women traveling the roads today. They drive safely, give to their communities, protect the environment, and enhance the image of trucking — in other words, they make us all proud to be a part of this great industry.

Meet the 2017 Driver of the Year finalists!
The grand prize winner will be announced at TCA's 2018 Annual Convention.

Read the press release. 

View eligibility and rules for the Company Driver of the Year Contest.

View eligibility and rules for the Owner Operator of the Year Contest.

2017 Company Driver Finalists

Photo: Donald Lewis
Donald Lewis
Wilson Logistics
Photo: Stephen Richardson
Stephen Richardson
Big G Express, Inc.
Photo: Roger Wyble
Roger Wyble
Maverick Transportation, LLC

2017 Owner Operator Finalists

Photo: Philip Keith
Philip Keith
WEL Companies, Inc.
Photo: Kevin Kocmich
Kevin Kocmich
Diamond Transportation System, Inc.
Photo: Bryan Smith
Bryan Smith
Art Pape Transfer, Inc.



Logo: Cummins, Inc.

Historic Finalists:

View videos of historic Driver of the Year finalists.