Staff

Executive Office

John Lyboldt

President

jlyboldt@truckload.org
(571) 444-0300

Membership & Sales

Zander Gambill

Vice President of Membership Outreach

zgambill@truckload.org
(571) 444-0301

Ryan Snyder

Membership Manager

rsnyder@truckload.org
(571) 444-0302

Outreach & Engagement

Marli Hall

Senior Director of Outreach & Engagement

mhall@truckload.org
(571) 444-0303

Hunter Livesay

Manager of Digital Communications

hlivesay@truckload.org
(571) 444-0304

Government Affairs

David Heller

Vice President of Government Affairs

dheller@truckload.org
(571) 444-0307

Kathryn Pobre

Manager of Government Affairs

kpobre@truckload.org
(571) 444-0308

Education

Jim Schoonover

Vice President of Operations & Education

jschoonover@truckload.org
(571) 444-0310

Kim Grimmick

Associate Director of Education

kgrimmick@truckload.org
(571) 444-0309

Meetings and Conventions

Kristen Bouchard

Director of Meetings

kbouchard@truckload.org
(571) 444-0305

Caitlin Smith

Meetings Coordinator

csmith@truckload.org
(571) 444-0306