Staff

Executive Office

Jim Ward

President
Jim-Ward-New-Circle-HS

jward@truckload.org
(571) 444-0300

Membership & Sales

Zander Gambill

Vice President of Membership Outreach

zgambill@truckload.org
(571) 444-0301

Ryan Snyder

Membership Manager

rsnyder@truckload.org
(571) 444-0302

Kelly Schubert

Membership Coordinator

kschubert@truckload.org
(571) 444-0314

Outreach & Engagement

Hunter Livesay

Manager of Digital Communications

hlivesay@truckload.org
(571) 444-0304

Government Affairs

David Heller

Senior Vice President of Safety and Government Affairs

dheller@truckload.org
(571) 444-0307

Caitlin Smith

Manager of Government Affairs

csmith@truckload.org
(571) 444-0306

Education

Jim Schoonover

Vice President of Education & Operations

jschoonover@truckload.org
(571) 444-0310

Shana Gipson

Director of Education
Shana Gipson New Circle HS

sgipson@truckload.org
(571) 444-0309

Luis Soto

Data Analyst
Luis Circle HS

lsoto@truckload.org
(571) 444-0311

Meetings and Conventions

Kristen Bouchard

Director of Meetings

kbouchard@truckload.org
(571) 444-0305